Skip to content

Honoring our Veterans

August 30, 2008

As a matter of fact, it was getting late and dark. i had wanted to, but I will return after work tomorrow to clean this monument up, and clear up some of the overgrowth.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 30, 2008 2:29 pm

    If it’s all right, I’d like to add your blog to my blog list. While your’s isn’t the most cheery blog ever I really think it’s a good realistic look at Holyoke.

  2. August 30, 2008 2:59 pm

    I hope you don’t mind but I added you to my blog list. While your blog here isn’t the most cheery thing ever I think it is a really good realistic view of holyoke.

Leave a Reply

