Skip to content

Because I owe it to Holyoke.

August 30, 2008

As an active forum user at Masslive.com, everyone has something to say. Well I am glad this is America, because i’d probably get executed. Anyway I have alot to say about the ongoings in my town.

First of all, I really enjoy living in Holyoke. I think this city has great potential if the right plans are executed in the best interest of the city government people of the city.

i know i always seem cynical, but I do have good things to say on and off.

So now we are off and running. i’ve divided the blog into 3 categories, that I deem appropriate.
they are, The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly, besides i enjoyed the movie immensely.

Feel free to post your comments, I would love to hear them whether you agree or disagree.
However, slanderous and spam posts get deleted

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

